A SPECTACULAR DISPLAY

in #lovetheclouds7 years ago

2018-03-22 21.44.41.png

Are you not filled with awe when you get a glimpse of a marvelous sunset?

I am. And I am in awe when I saw this spectacular display of reds, yellows and golds, and all the hues in between, when we were on the road. The clouds were slowly drifting in the soft afternoon breeze, beautifully reflecting the ray of sun. As always, I asked my husband to pull up so I can take a picture. And I'm grateful I did.

And I'm honored to share with you this matchless cloud formation plus the breathtaking sunset. What a show!

This is my entry to #LoveTheClouds, hosted by @tobetada.

Thank you for reading,
@gingbabida

Sort:  

Wow Wonderful Photograpy gread Post Dear Thanks for sharing..

Thank you. 😊

Loving the sunset

Thanks! I love it, too! 😊

Beautiful and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

What a nice photo @gingbabida. Upvoted and resteemed.

I appreciate your kindness, Ma'am Marla. 😊 Thank you.

the photo looks so cool😊...ilove sunset.

It is! I love sunsets, too. 😊

Great photo, beautiful sunset @gingbabida

Thank you. I'm blessed to see such a beautiful sunset! 😍

wow! very good shot!!

It's a beautiful photo

Oh! Thank you Bro. Bart. 😊

Great and awesome photos

Thank you, Christine. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77