'Love The Clouds' Contest - "Sea of Clouds"

in #lovetheclouds7 years ago

Good evening, community.

Around here, I want to share my participation in the @tobetada friend's contest. I hope you like it and enjoy it.

This photograph is mine and was taken with my cell phone, on a flight I was making with my husband from Caracas to Argentina.

En_Vuelo_Regreso_06.jpg


I send a cordial greeting to all of you. Successes to everyone in the contest!


Logo_Genesis2102.jpg


Sort:  

Excelente vista sobre las nubes y en buen puesto, suerte cuñada

Gracias cuñado. Sí, me tocó un excelente puesto para tomar mis fotos, ¡jejeje!... Saludos.

Hermosa foto,un mar de nubes,suerte.

Gracias. Que bueno que te gustó. Saludos y un abrazo.

¡Bonita foto, suerte !

¡Gracias! Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62