'Love The Clouds' by @tobetada Contest! #65: Morning Sky In Deep Steel Blue-Grays

in #lovetheclouds4 years ago (edited)

A cottony blue clouds behind the trees
The blue was dark and yet soft all at once
The infinite grays that blend so harmoniously with one another
A calm sense of awe as warm as sunny rays.


clouds cottony blue.jpg

The morning sky is mostly cloudy
deep steel blue-grays that mirror the hues of the highway
It was low and dark, an endless canvas that colors are tossed upon
Uninterrupted blue that stretches seamlessly across my field of vision.


Photo Is Mine Taken From A Friend's Farm In Davao City, Philippines


This is my entry for the initiative @tobetada. Thank you.


Thanks for dropping by @diosarich



☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

steemit diosa live signature.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆



Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

The second one is so cool!
Like a whirlwind of clouds at the end of the road ...

Thanks. You are right and I love it when I saw the view. Stunning!

Continue to please us with such landscapes!)

I will as I love nature so much! Thanks for the encouragement and appreciation.


Posted via Marlians.com

Wow!asa ma ni dapit?

This is in Marilog, Davao City @olivia08. I really love the place it's like Baguio.

Yes , Nkapuntaako jan noon

Sarap ng weather di ba?

Lovely lovely images... The 2nd photo has a nice clouds perspective leading to the end of the road.

Thanks Ate @mers You are right the second photo is stunning! So cool as they say. I love that cloud formation.

Lovely sceneries :))

Thank you so much :)

beautiful writing with a spectacular picture!

Thanks so much, @tobetada. I love nature and taking photos of them is my favorite past time. They are so lovely to look at, stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61