A Cloudy Day

cloudy.png
A Cloudy Day
digital art
@dinglehopper

Hello Steemians and supporters of the Love The Clouds Contest by @tobetada,

I am glad to see this contest once again, thank you to our contest owner who tagged me in his post otherwise I would have missed this contest. This is not just about photography contest as we are allowed to submit other forms like traditional or digital art. If you would like to join please read the rules here :
https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-36-win-100-of-sbd

My drawing is inspired by a beautiful idyllic photo of an olive grove. I love the serene clouds and the old farm with the olive groves around. It was fun creating this art hope you guys will find time to participate.

Have a nice day
@dinglehopper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58