The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #38 - Sunset on the beach

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

DSC_#38.JPG

This is my entry for @tobetada's Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #38 -- Win 100% of SBD!

This photo was taken on the Flic en Flac beach in Mauritius. The west coast of the island has some of the most dramatic sunsets. I stayed three nights here. Each evening the sky was cloudy. Still, the sun sets were amazing. The dark clouds only added more drama to the scene. In my opinion, one of the best places on the island to watch the sun set.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
Qurator's Photo Friday Competition #83 - «The End of the World»


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Excellent sky colours! Great photo!

Thanks. that coast has great light, sky and clouds. Love to go there :)

Beautiful picture... I made me dream especially when I'm at work with a view on a parking :-)

If you have the view of a parking lot all day, I think dreaming is necessary:)

Essential :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51