Clouds Stretched Out Over an Amber African Sky.

in #lovetheclouds7 years ago

DSCN0273.JPG

As the African sun starts to set into a picturesque amber backdrop of the majestic bush-veld, a streak of clouds

accentuate this peaceful horizon view.

DSCN0272.JPG

Stretching out, as if getting ready for bed themselves after the long day underneath the blazing Savannah sun!

DSCN0274.JPG

Sort:  

How fortunate you are to have been gifted with such a vista. I enjoyed to your poetic words, breezin:)

Yes I must admit I am very blessed! I am glad that you enjoyed it, and I hope you have a fabulous day!

beautiful words, very serene, until terlena, beautiful nature friend, thank you @breezin

I appreciate your support @jhoni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49