LOVE THE CLOUDS

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Hello guys, this is my entry to the @tobetada #lovetheclouds contest, I hope you like it and I am starting with a poem I just made.

I love the clouds
When I am down
They take me high
I love the clouds
I love it mild
I love it loud
When I am sad
The cloud rains for me
I love the clouds
It tells the sun
To clear a path way for me
When my head is full
I look up to the clouds
And it clears migraine for me
When my head is empty
The clouds help create for me
I love the clouds
Because it's always there for me
I love the clouds
I love it bright
I love it dark
Screenshot_2018-03-07-10-31-02-1.png
a picture of the clouds from the car Screenshot_2018-03-07-10-31-19-1.png
![Screenshot_2018-03-07-10-31-37-1.png]
A picture of some birds in the sky
()

Sort:  

Good poetry @atikajayboy i very enjey when i read your poem. I get many inspiration after i read your post.

And you combination with the beautifull photo. Your post is have differen with othet post.

Thank you for sharing your poetry in steemit.
Nice to see you here

Thanks alot, nice to meet you

Amazing poetry bro... And what I actually like is the way you spiced the piece up with appropriate images. Nice one

Thanks, you do have a good eye

Nice one brother... The pictures just so vintage that's classy

Thanks my homie

this are awesome..did you take this shot brov? they are really good and great lines in your poet...wish you sucess

Yes I did, thanks a million

Phonography Boy.. ah see you bro..

I 👁 you too

Good poetry. I hope you win.

I did, thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33