Love the Clouds Contest

in #lovetheclouds7 years ago

This is by far one of my favorite photos I've taken. We were traveling through Denver Colorado visiting friends. This view caught my eye and I had to get the shot. The mountain ranges in the western US are much more rocky than the eastern side with are basically giant forests. I'm pretty sure we were listening to heavy metal Disney songs during this trip. If you haven't heard heavy metal versions of Disney songs you should try it haha.

Shutter Speed: 1\500
F 8.0
ISO 100
image

Sort:  

Wow the colours are literally exploding ^-^ really pretty

Thank you! Colorado is absolutely beautiful.

@astaroche I love this view!! It is stunning. Hope to visit Colorado to drive through the rockies someday. I bet it was a blast to listen to heavy metal disney music... Also love some your other posts, and photography. Keep up the good work. Followed and resteemed. :-)

Thank you very much! I'm excited getting to see your content too. I was born with a wanderer bug. It's so amazing seeing these scenes and getting to keep them in a photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56