Love The Clouds contest! #6 - A Child's Wish!!

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Hey guys , this is my entry for Love The Clouds contest!

IMG_20180330_182623.jpg
Once a small boy , who lost his whole family ,
Was crying and crying ,
He was too young to understand,
To understand that they wouldn't come back,
He longed for his Mom,
He longed to be fed,
But nobody was there for him,
The war had killed many ,
And left many homeless,
And many lost everyone they loved,
And he was one of them,
He cried again and again.

I see how our world is filled with alot of problems , tragedies , war and much more. I am praying for everyone who lost everything , I pray for those many orphaned children. I pray there won't be more wars , I hope there be peace. I pray that God help everyone , who are going through their worst right now. May God help you. I especially pray for Syria , I pray for everyone involved .

Sort:  

awww what a sad story :(, poor kid

Yeaa true 😢

Cool drawing. I like to draw too hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey , I'm so bad at drawing 😝. But I believe you can do it , if I can !!!

Awesome. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41