A hardship story

in #lovestroy6 years ago

IMG_20180212_132229.jpeg
image source
A girl tells the girl after three years relationship
Boy: I think I do not love you
What is the girl
Yes, yes, I've ruined my life with you
Surgery
Girl: Do not you say this ??? Do not do it like me ... where's my mistake? Say a little!
Boy: I'm trying to break
Girl: I can not live without you
Boy: But I want to break
This boy is gone.

The girl cried a lot at night. She did not understand what she lost. Like this
After a few days, the boy went to him
Do not contact with him then he is very strong himself
Did it And he gave him to his father
He said to see the pot. Then he is another one
If a boy has married he can always try to be good but can not
Every night he cries that boy
Because he kept her alone in the dark.
He still believes that his people will come to him,
And he will be together, but it's no longer there.
Two years after the marriage, the girl went to the boy's house to show her sister. Her sister
He took him to the room and gave him a letter
And he cried, who has been his brother for two years
Then the cancer had died before
The girl went home, then she went home
"Let me know that you are still waiting for me."
This can not be our fate. You are upset
No, I've only done this to strengthen you
Because, for you to proceed.
Do not blame yourself for anything.
Am I still alive in your heart? And do not lose your love. Do not cut it,
You'll always be happy, you know what I'm doing
I love to see a lot of smiles. I love you all the time
I was there, I'll be there. I do not know how true the car stories,
But if you have problems, share 1
Those who have trouble

Sort:  

Congratulations @akteruzzaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @akteruzzaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76