How deep is your wound? #lovestory

in #lovestory7 years ago

How deep is your wound?

imageI'm giving you wounds
But it hurts me more
Sorry if I can only like this
Silence in the silence of the night though, Voice crammed into my ears

When I was only able to shed, Tears in front of my best friend, Always he strengthened me over the choices I took
In keeping the heart and actions, for the sake of my partner later

Itself is not the problem it is when we are alone and we question it
Therefore, it all comes back to the way we react to it ourselves? Problems or not?

And all you need to know is I take care of the rest of me for you
How deep is your wound?

I'm giving you wounds
But it hurts me more
Sorry if I can only like this
Silence in the silence of the night though, Voice crammed into my ears

When I was only able to shed, Tears in front of my best friend, Always he strengthened me over the choices I took
In keeping the heart and actions, for the sake of my partner later

Itself is not the problem it is when we are alone and we question it
Therefore, it all comes back to the way we react to it ourselves? Problems or not?

And all you need to know is I take care of the rest of me for you
How deep is your wound?
I'm giving you wounds
But it hurts me more
Sorry if I can only like this
Silence in the silence of the night though
The sound is overcrowded in my ears

When I was only able to shed
Tears in front of my best friend
Always he strengthened me over the choices I took
In keeping the heart and actions, for the sake of my partner later

Itself is not the problem it is when we are alone and we question it
Therefore, it all comes back to the way we react to it ourselves? Problems or not?

And all you need to know is I take care of the rest of me for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48