I love you, Goodbye!

in #lovestory7 years ago

It was 3 years ago when we first meet , were classmates taking Professional Education, hes the most handsome, many girls like him so much and i do also.

FB_IMG_1514985863840.jpg

But instead of choosing them, he choose me as his lover. Im so blessed to be with him and very much proud, cause hes almost perfect for me.
Until the time we graduated we still partner in life.
Until the time we pass the board exam we still lovers.

FB_IMG_1514985854192.jpg

we go anywhere to relax and feel our moment together

FB_IMG_1514985964798.jpg

But after 3 years of being with him he left me, he forget me and he cheat with me, hes now a teacher and hes having a relationship with his co workers, so sad for me. I think i cannot survived our break up.

FB_IMG_1514985670209.jpg

but i realized i should set him free no matter how much you love the person is, because if you truely love him set him free and dont control him to choose you again
Our 3 years versus 1 month from his new one is not equal after all .but still i accept it.

FB_IMG_1514985767671.jpg

this was our last dinner together with him, on this date also we broke up because i set him free because i discover his having another relationship with someone hes inlove most.

FB_IMG_1514985999782.jpg

It hurt so much. But setting him free can make him more happier . I still dont know the reason why he left, until now i dont know why.

FB_IMG_1514606924395.jpg

hopefully will meet someday and talk because i still loved him.

Sort:  

so sad to hear that :( trust me, someone better is coming ;)

Hahahaha post pa ameyga! Sa crush napud para happy lang walang ending hahaha

Sad story! Hold on!

Yes its so sad cause till now im still hoping hell come back. I missed him so much

I see. But you need to move forward, do not stand in one place!

Yes . I make fun and trying to be happy to forget him .Thank you my friend . I feel im not alone

na wingdang jud ko sa mga picture ninyu aie. lakas maka throwback ang peg

Yes dai .nakahilak ko ani

Ouch! Maybe you are not fated to be each other because the true one is yet to arrive

Hopefully my friend i can find someone for me.

aww. if he is not faithful then he do not deserve you and your love

Afterall his my first love , but its ok i think i can find someone

Oh, i feel you ;( you need to be strong and move forward. The best revenge is to show that you are better without him. kaya mo yan, okay?

Salamat po . Kakayanin ko po. Makakalimot din ako sa tamang panahon

that's fine ses,maybe there is someone out there whose deserving,much more deserving than him,just don't lose hope. cheers!

Yes ses . Maybe i deserve better than him . Ill try tp forget him for good

Someone out there will come, just pray. He will give it to you :)

I do pray for good for both of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65