▶ love story: Basar sits on the side of the house The woman told me ..

in #lovestory5 years ago

Basar sits on the side of the house
The woman told me ....
Look at the clock and see how much
Punk ??
At night the boy is brave like that
The question is slightly upset
Well, when we look at the watch, the night
12.30m
Sit quietly beside the boy
I said
---- Listen, I'm getting married now
There was no wish
No Like my parents
You got married
But there is no relation with any of my friends
Not. But I
Prepared mentally for the wedding
I was not
Now you want to marry so easily
To accept or to
Can not give the right to the woman.
The words are just finished
The new wife is my caller in Panjabi
Pressed down
---- Do I think the dolls of the game
Did not like?
Do not want to marry this before
Can not i ??
To protect my mother's mind, all of me
Who is the hope?
Why sacrifice?
I do not want to get married, it's me
Before you say it
I could have
Break the marriage
I used to pay tribute to the deceased
Going to show
Why waste my life in such a way
Hmm?
I did not hurt you anymore.
now I am
The way I say it all will be. Right
There ???
That's why I left the collar. Then
Said again ....
---- Well, that's just what happens
Has gone.
Do not give you a wife
Right
Go down and sleep down
Can not sleep
That is why I threw my pillow foot on the floor
Marlow. I am
Lying on the floor like an obedient boy
I have read
I thought, how gundi girl ray
Father. Life
Look like this girl.
It seems to me that life is bayajapata bayajapata
Will leave
.
Floor can not sleep
Not sleeping. But
Today's marriage to her own time
Because of the floor
Going to sleep
The movement of mosquitoes in between. Assesses ,,,,, tolerance
Can not see
I'm sleeping off. When I know sleep
Got it
I could not understand. Suddenly be awake
I see my body
Cloth and side and mosquito coil fenced.
Have a little bit of heart
Relieved, people are thieves, but people are thieves
Good
I have the feeling of compassion.
.
I wake up the next day and see
Keep the tea in the table
Taking it, sitting in the cell phone, fries
I was pressing
Tania (my wife) came and told me .....
---- How long does it take to have food?
Everyone is waiting
And why are you sitting at home? Right now
Let's go down ...... ?? so my ears
Come closer to me
Said ...
----- Or in the food room
Come on?
I'm from a heart attack
I'm out there
I was thinking, the wife understood this time and the caller
Eat me
On the table. But no, the voice of the bride
Changed, however
Did the wife fall in love with me ??
Think about it
I looked at the wife thinking
Look like
Oh, my wife is my beautiful girl.
I was thinking at night
Hitlarani. Now do not see Maya.
This time i am
I fell in love with my wife
I told myself ...
---- Pintu, I think you're your Hitlerani
Wife falls in love
Geechis
.
Suddenly, in a very sound word, in reality
Returned.
Look forward to my wife on my floor
Then close the eyes
I got to know, the madli is very much
Got the pain
Run away
I went out and there was a sudden
Said quietly .....
---- How do you like husbands?
I just woke up a little
Gone out
I said ...
----What I did.
He said ....
---- I am in the ground where I am in the lap
Do it
Sit in bed, do not do it
Hold my hand
Dragging.
Immediately I take a lap
Lie down in bed
Gave me
Hold me tight and say ...
I would like to keep this in mind
Whole life.but
You do not like me.
Tania is long after talking
Breathed out
My chest crumbled in my chest.
I wanted to say a lot *
I have a kiss on the forehead ...
I'm crazy about you
I love it
Go
But I did not know
An obstacle
Tania in this opportunity
Push me
Running away in the bed
I just run away
I look forward to leaving.
After all, noticeable
That's because he's got pain. For that reason
In the lap
I have to withdraw
No, this time
I was fooled.
.
Love the bad guys with crazy
I did it
2 years. Now somebody is without somebody
I can not think.
My madness is now pregnant
So do not take care of her. Today she is a child
Date of birth
Doctor.
I was at the office, suddenly my father
The phone is running out
Gellam Hospital. I heard me
The house light
A little princess has come.
But ....
There is no response to my crazy words
Why not?
I got up
I have heard, give birth to a child
There are many mothers who died
Take the child in fear
I do not want him or her child
It will take you.
What is the need to fulfill his wish?
But ...... ???
And I can not think.
Do not miss another minute and run, run fast
Went to the cabin
Go and see the child with your hands
Rolling out
But Tania kept her eyes closed.
See if there is a breath in him or not
Like my patience
There was no tania
Scream
Dropped off
Immediately there is a little pain in the ear
I felt.
Later, Tania was able to calm me down
Bite in the ear
Said with ...
----- What do you think alone?
Leave me?
Hey do not go, I leave
If you do, then you'll burn
Who ??
I also cling to my chest tightly
Put it
I said, love is very crazy
You do not care
Never......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01