Love story

in #lovestory7 years ago

IMG_20180301_080033_108.jpg# Everyone reads the story ... .. It takes 1 minute to miss the story
Do not ...
1 boy to marry the girl
I went to see
Got it Then everyone is searching everything for everyone
Took the news
After 15 days from the boy's side
The man went to the ring and handed the ring
It teaches and makes the marriage ripe
Then comes the conversation between them
Continues.
Speaking of phone conversation after 3 days: -
Boy: - Well do you read more?
Chao ???
Girl: - Yes ... because I had hope
Dr. Hobo.
Boy: - Will you be happy if you are Dr. ???
Girl: - Yes .. That's my biggest
Asking God. And if you want all
Can !!!
Boy: - Why ???
Girl: - Reason. 1. My marriage is okay
Has gone .. 2. My father does not have so much money.
Boy: - I have. You
I can not do anything else, nor can I
I will fulfill your hope !!! What are you
Agree to read ???
Girl: - Yes. But marriage and mother are 9 days
The rest
Boy: - Leave it on me !!!
Girl: - OK.
The boy explains to all of his familias
They say, and everyone agreed. The girl's writing
All the cost is for the boy to read and
The view was fine but after some days.
Girl: - Will keep my 1 word ???
Boy: - Yes. What can i do ???
Girl: - Do not miss anything. With me
Do not meet again !!!
Boy: - But why ???
Girl: - Seeing yourself
I can not hold on. On the other side
Two years left for the exam. If, let's do it
I can not show face to society More
Your money and hardship can be bothered.
Boy: - OK. But talk to the phone
No
Girl: - Yes.
Boy: - ok.
After two years, she tested and passed
So glad she is at the daughter's house
Mehman Boro. But the boy did not tell
Because now that boy is a husband
Can not introduce everyone to the front
She says that after 15 days, she is a girl
Then you know about the chamber
The boy called him, the girl
Cut the phone and close it.
The boy went to his house. And the girl
Said to him, forgive me, and
Do not worry, I got married to you
Can not do !!!
Boy: - Why: ???
Girl: - Because you are not worthy of me and
Do not know how to read the writing.
Boy: - That's from our Félili
Fix all ???
Girl: - It was before, I did it now
Can not believe
Boy: - Two eyes filled with tears.
OK. I pray good for Amitom
Stay there, say, come back.
After some days, the boy became ill.
And the girl is in a hospital
The bigger the doctor. The tremor is bad
Seeing that hospital.
A doctor at that place saw him
Put out ,,,, and all of his family bark
Junk did Because of many letting
Has dropped Then she is Dr.
Said why are you scolding them ??? Then
Dr. said that this man is about 5
Years ago he used to read his wife's medical
1 kidney sold for money to buy
Did. I forbidden him, he said to me
If she is a doctor, she is better
She will hear it, from the eyes of the girl
The water came down !!!
What is the profit now, actually, something
Girls are selfish, their interests
For all they could do,
It is painful to post when you like the post
Or do not hesitate.
______________ is finished !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31