MOVE ON #aboutlove

in #lovestory7 years ago

The day keeps changing ....
Time will never come back ..
Life is reality ..
Life is not the ultimate scenario and the storyline can be arranged according to the heart's desire ...
Life is now and the future ..
Life is not the past ..
When I think ..
When i often cry ..
When i hurt ..
When I slumped ...
Now i realize ..
Too many wonderful things I miss just because of regret ...
In the past I will make the ladder to reach all the better things ..
My past will be a lesson for my future ..
Heart injury I will make as strength to form a stronger heart ..

When our loved ones let us down ...
That is not the end of sgala ..
It is the beginning to find people who love us ...
Because people who really love from the heart will try to be the best .. not hurt ..

Thanks for the past ..
Top injuries .. top pain .. over disappointed..and over all smua treason ..
I hope it makes my Heart so solid to live the new stories that await ..

Goodbye past..
Welcome NEW STORY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50