Sort:  

Dank je @best-pomchi-ever! I guess you will have to wait and listen to the stories...lol....They lived in Spain for about 14 years and then moved to the USA for another 18 years. Now they are in back in Europe :)

Haha. I'll stay tuned :P Cool. So what languages do you speak? All three? ;)

Yes! My main language is Spanish since I lived in Spain, but also Dutch since my mother spoke to me in Dutch. Then I learned French in high school, and I picked up most of my English from the States...so actually 4! ;)

Cool. Well the fact that you speak three languages or more is really Dutch ;)

Lol! It's true...it's certainly not Spanish! allthough its becoming more important to be bilingual now.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27