Story: Mysterious shopkeeper

in #lovestory7 years ago

The incident was a while ago. Walking through a railway station in Dhaka. A hot summer night. I was relieved because my mind was scattered. Many thoughts were rotting on the head. Clock at around 10:30 in the night. There is not a very deep night for Dhaka city. I felt very tired once I walk. There was a market where the railway line took a turn, and we sat there. In Dhaka, the market is usually beside the railway line. But here I saw the whole railway track across the market. To say, the market surrounded the line around the line. Many people, I went ahead. Several tea shops Almost all of them are crowded around people. To keep a little bit of myself, I was sitting in an empty shop. I looked around in the shop to give tea to tea. Different types of people Talking, quarreling; Generally what happens is that. Shopkeeper tea I got up and sat with tea. We are eating tea, sitting on the mobile and moving on mobile. Suddenly I noticed that in a shop I was sitting there a lot of people were growing. Almost many people who were sitting in front of other shops came and started eating tea around me. I noticed almost everyone wearing lungi Although there is nothing to be surprised, it seems that everyone is wearing the same kind of dress. I got up thinking I was thinking of fadu.
Asked, "How much is the bill?"
I think everybody looked at me, not directly, in the eye! Feeling uneasy. We put our hands in the pocket to collect the money. Asking the shopkeeper again, he said, "Do not bills!"
I got angry. I said, "why do not you? I'm not the person that I do not want to pay!"
I'll take out the wallet, notice that the shopkeeper is looking directly at my eyes. When I tried to understand the biggest shock I could not find the wallet despite the effort. My fear started. The shopkeeper smiled and laughed at me. I kept trying to find out the wallet. I thought why I was weak on my own. Once the wallet went out, I put a note of 20 rupees on the tin of Biscuits and got out of the shop a little faster. A few miles away from the railway line. Suddenly, I looked back to the market which I left behind. The shop was crowded as before. I was surprised to see people in the shop looking at me, especially the shopkeeper. She was looking at my way down the shop. I got scared! Terrible fear! I wanted to run a knife. But I do not know why I run. We started to walk fast. A little rush in front, a rickshaw in front I think I got back to the water. I got up and started rickshaw. The name of the destination was called rickshaw and it started running at the speed of the air. I want to rebuke the rikshawala, to run so loudly. But it looked good, so I did not say anything. It seemed like I was chasing some bad things behind me and the rickshaw was moving forward. After a while, a peace came of peace. Woke up sleeping I watched more than 11 o'clock in the clock. To get to where I'm going, I have to say the path to Rickshaw. But the rickshaw knows everything, and reached me right door. The rickshaw rent to me was a little lower. Besides, it seems like the fate of the rickshaw found in the night, I would like to increase some Riksawala.
I came down from the rickshaw and said, "Wait a little while, I'll get the money."
This is the first time I saw the look of the rickshaw. I think I have seen it before. When I saw the money I went out with money. I'll open the door, stop a moment. I remember this man is a shopkeeper in the market. Along with the storm, I opened the door and there was no one there. The hands and feet became cold. The next day-afternoon I went to the line with another person.But, despite many inquiries, we could not find anything in that bend or market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61