Unpublished love

in #lovestory6 years ago

I did not love in life, I also loved one day. Too small to stay Then I read in class nine. I was fairly naughty. All the ways of mischief were well known to me. My name was on the Hatlists in the misery around the school. I was very fond of class faky and school shirk. But I was very polite about the girls. When this kind of mischief was not happening, friends said love. Then they liked a girl too. I saw that girl is very beautiful. Long lengthy.
I have seen the girl many times before, but I never thought this way. On that day I returned home with great joy. I was just thinking about the girl all day. From then on I started to understand what is love That day, I was not sleeping at all. The next day I went to school, and saw him new again. I think it's not just in this school, it's better than the best in the world. I really loved him. I always looked at him in school. Seeing him, there was a different feeling in my chest. Unknowingly I could have played a strange smile on my face. He would have liked to gently touch him a little. But when I was in front of him, I could not look in his eyes, I bowed his head down. I remember from that day that I did not earn a school for a day. It seemed as if it was very good to have a class on Friday.
I just gave up the mischief. The boy in the hit list of the mischief has become so modest that no one can ignore it, nor he too.I could not speak directly to love, but seeing my position, I did not have to understand one point, I was sure I was there. I talked to one of his friends, who is in our area. And he laughed and said that Sakila knows all. I was very shy that day. And sorry, the girl's name is Sakina. Since there was not so much circulation in the mobile, so that he could talk to us in exchange for his girlfriend. I spent some time like this, suddenly saw that he was late in school, thinking that he did not come to school late. Her nest was beside the school, I went to her house. I met there with a friend, I asked Shakila's house.
The house that was standing beside I did not know that the house of the Sakilas. Saqila said in the window, wait, I will tell you all about sir today. I was very scared because my abbuyi school headmaster When I came to school then my fear was worse than I was. Seeing my situation and laughing at that day But they did not say anything. We were still confined to my friends at school. But the first love of life, I could not keep myself in control longer, I used to say to everyone. Why do you know everyone who is very happy to know. If someone praised him, he used to say it beautiful, I would have been very happy. Within a short time, all the students of Sir Madam and students of the school My younger sister liked him too, one day he also called the thought.I loved him very much, I just did not want to love but still love much like before. One day I was stabbed to death by writing a poem about him. One interesting fact is that I did not even have a word in it directly with him. The 14th of February is a red rose of love. I could not stand in front of the eyes and said I love you more than my life. The only dream of my life is to take home the house Yet I knew and loved me. In this way my love was cut as beautiful as my dream of every day. But to prove this fact not to everyone, the reality breaks down my old dream dream one night. Made me very alone
Like every Thursday on Thursday, it is heartening to return from school that I can not see him a day. When I went to school on Saturday, some girls heard me say that Sakila got married but did not tell us a little. I heard that I was upset. I can not think of what to do. Afterwards when it came to know that it is true !!!!!!! I thought I could not speak too much. Just eat the same day that life's first cigarette. After that, the time has not seen sunlight for 4-5 days continuously.
I used to read my poems in a single room with him. I did not mix with anyone, I was always alone. Of course, there is no blame for this. On that day he came to see his puffy boyfriend and chose him. Eventually, his father agreed. He or she cried a lot that day, but no one listened to the tears. However, many of his neighbors understood his father.
But there was no work in it. I heard that the boy was a very good family and a good job. It might not have missed the opportunity. But he really loved me. After three days of her marriage, she surprised me and sent me to the school in a class room, I went and saw her and her girlfriend. We are all silent, suddenly and said that I was able to marry me completely. I could not find a right answer for this. I did not tell myself unknowingly. I was surprised to hear myself voicing that day. I loved him so much that I gave him back !!!!!!!! Negotiating the head, we lowered it. On the one hand, I could not see my tears, and I did not have the courage to raise my head in front of him, so on that day I could not see how the condition of his face was heard without me. I do not know if he was wrong on that day ????
But do not tell him that day, before he gets married in one place. Then I used to recite Nine, when I agreed to her words and told her, and if she waited for me on her promise, she would have been worse. Maybe my childhood is not worth the price of this society, my family. Then she does not go back to her husband. We are studying again at our school. Seeing katayayai for a long time. Despite the great desire to shame, I could not look back in the face of that beautiful face. One day my heart was filled with the face. From then on, looking at the face, the heart came out with difficulty, strange eyes, instead of a strange smile, two eyes becoming red. The matter did not stop here.
Since my father was a headmaster, for me, he had to leave school and go to a nearby school. Since then no other girl nor any son has ever been friends with me. I used to like alone to go alone alone I did not mix with anyone. Most of the time, lying alone bed, I used to read the poems written on the wire. In my room, I would not have been allowed to enter the house. I was admitted to a college by the secondary pass. There was a girl named Shirin, but she was afraid to love. Within a few days, she understood the girl. Friends then love. But I did not accept that Sakila's jayagata would capture anyone else. Of course, Shirin took us far enough to build our love. But I have never been able to place him in Sakila's cot. Another love I've lost in my own hands.
Now we have learned to control ourselves a lot. I never loved to live in fear of getting hurt again. Still do not forget to misunderstand me, I do not want to forget, Sakila, I still love you as before. Five years later he was seen two months ago, along with him. I still love me But I do not have the power to understand how much the criminal is like me. It seemed to me to be very guilty then
I'm really guilty, otherwise I do not know how to relate to being a blatant love. Please forgive me, Sakila. Be good And knowing that I still love you as much as Tasin reads in that movie. Is she married after that ???? No, he's still not married. And will give high school in 2013.
images (5).jpeg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70