Broken 2

in #lovestories7 years ago (edited)

He tapped me gently and asked, can i have a minute with you somewhere less noisy?

Hi Gina,we got to leave soon i told the closest friend of mine, the party just got started babe you gotta relax she tried saying amidst the blasting sounds of music. After failed trial to get us going and succesful conviction from Harry to leave with him, i left Gina and the rest...they would definitely find their way back.

Back to his nice house which felt like a safe heaven, i showered and used my deodrant "irresistible" Harry came close, nibbled on my ears and gushed about how much he loved the smell of me, smiling inwardly i thought to myself well that's the deodrant playing it's tricks, before i could say jack his lips found
It's way to mine and by then i couldn't tell what was irresistible, the deodrant or Harry, Africa doesn't so much encourage sex on the first night so while the African in me was saying you can't do this hani, the American i watch says go on it's no big deal. With the internal conflict going on, i decided to just enjoy the feeling of his soft lips and soul touching kissing, when last was i kissed that well?

The girls came back later with ears itching terribly for juicy gossip, for them he was a new catch to drain,after been dealt with severally in a heartless world,love was not a thing for them or so we thought.

I played it over and over in my head,how much he said he liked me, no he didn't mention love, but the look in his eyes when he confessed his likeness gave me weak knees. I thought hard to myself, to live with the kiss and forget our path crossed or go on a second trip with my heart in my hands. I choosed the later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69