Why i still Love Steemit Platform

in #lovesteemit4 years ago (edited)

So hello everyone today I'll tell you guys about my story that i met this wonderful platform of steem so let's begin.

How did i find out about this wonderful platform

My story is quite different for this let me elaborate. Many of you already know about the new multi-player online game called "PUBG Mobile" Players unknown's battlegrounds. So as this game is online you can play with many players from around the globe. So i met a friend on this online game and he introduced me about this wonderful platform in February 2020. So I'm really grateful to him.

Who got me on this platform

So as i said above i was introduced here from a friend that i met while playing PUBG then our friendship grew up his name is @sumit71428 so you can check his profile he's working on this platform since 2018 so he's a senior member of this platform and he told me everything about this wonderful platform he have helped me a lot to learn more about the world of crypto currency.

Is he still using this platform?

Of course yes, he's still using this wonderful platform of steem since 2018. I mean why would someone leave this wonderful platform where you can learn and earn by working hard here. It's a great opportunity because not everyone pays you to learn as a beginner. So respect because we all started as a beginner here and now we all are learning and earning from this platform.

Do you miss him if he left

Of course I'll miss him and I'm sure that he will never leave this wonderful platform of steem. Our friendship is way more than a normal friendship we share almost everything happening in our daily lives so that makes our friendship bond much more strong.

How did i spend your good times here

Well to be honest here since the day i joined this platform I'm learning day by day and i really enjoy the learning and earning pattern on this platform. So far all the time i spent here has been really good times. When you start to earn money from your own you feel really happy and i really thank to the steem team who made this wonderful social media platform to let people improve their lives.

How did i spend bad times here

So far everything is going on good with me on this platform. I don't have any complain to this platform except one little thing. I participated in the steemit 100 days challenge and i submitted my post on time but Still i was not given any votes but its fine i dont regret it.

why you join Here

I'll be totally honest here, before this j worked on another platform and from there i learnt about the crypto currency and i find its really interesting to explore more and more about cryptoworld and Blockchain technology and all so i asked @sumit71428 if there is something that can help me learn more and more also some experience so he told me about this platform.

thing i want to add from my side

So we all know how money plays a significant role in our daily lives. I mean who doesn't want to earn some money and I'm a student so basically i work part time here but as it is lockdown in India since 2 months so i am spending my full time here creating video contents writing blogs in different communities you can check my profile i joined this platform in February But i have been working here will full consistency and i have not missed a single day without posting content on steem blockchain. So a student this platform really help me to learn and earn also it helps me improve my English and writing skills. This platform is a great source to learn and earn and I'm sure the knowledge you learn from here it will definitely help you in future

So everyone be safe at your home and keep posting on steem during this quarantine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60