You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transforming Sexual Energy - Chanting Nuns In A Cyprus Monastery

You are a bold writer.i am reading you first time I love the way you write about your life.you are right about nuns I think they have special thinking and power which make them able to live alone.I think love with ourself is best if we understand.you are an excellent writer.

Sort:  

I am not bold! I am who I am and don’t hesitate to be honest and share my life, emotions and experiences for the blockchain! Maybe some people will remember that we are all “Human” after all. I am honored that you call me an excellent writer. I never thought so 🙀

I think describing yourself what actually you are is real boldness.most of us have vales on our faces.but true people re those who don't hide themselves .you are one of them.that is why I called you excellent writer.because you describe your point and yourself in a truth way.that is my personal opinion.may be p
Other people think different.

So beautiful! Thank you ☺️

It feels so good to be understood why I try to share the real me to inspire others to do the same. The world would look so much different if we would be honest.

I agree with you.but it is too much difficult to survive in our society if we exactly show what we are.diplomacy is always needed in every field.this made me most of the time sad.but it's fact of life we have to compromise.

I know exactly what you mean but I guess it’s my age what made me more bold

Experience make a person perfect.waiting for your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88