Panamá Banking - Globi Mopping - Full-House Today

in #lovepanama7 years ago (edited)

A Less Glorious Day...

Mopping Cinnamon

... found @globi shopping for cleaning items such as buckets, laundry dryer stands, step ladders, etc. I like my house clean and practical. It seemed less splendid but these purchases are instrumental to my well being and functioning. Nice to being able to reach ceiling height cabinets again

I ended up mopping the apartment. Easy with this baby - and oh - my God- the smell of cinnamon still lingers this morning in the air. It just is.

The carpet installers will come today. I wanted the office/studio floor to be - well - clean! It is now.

Since it was so easy with that self driving bucket, I mopped the whole place. Unlike self-driving Uber cars, I killed no one.

Full-House

Today is full-house here in Studio 21. With carpet installers, carpenters to shorten the doors and remove and reinstall the skirting boards to fix/stretch the carpet without removing or damaging the hardwood floor. I am renting.

Oh, and the desks and chairs are coming today. At about the same time as Cable Onda will show up to fix my fickle internet connection. Even the phone bugs out - so, I pray that their diagnostics of a bad cable is exactly that. I am hopeful.

Do you see that audio foam? I am excited about this. While hosting radio shows on mspwaves.com is one of the main reasons, I am equipping the studio the best I know, I am also planning to develop my audio production business. For Steemit it means voice overs, jingles, music production. For Panamá and the rest of the world this means much the same. I now own a company called:

CHAOS Audio Productions, S.A.

La oportunidad toca a tu puerta - Opportunity knocks! I love audio and video production. Very creative stuff. Steemit with its Proof of Brain crypto concept represents perfect chance for content creators to make their content count - without the middleman.

Banking in Panamá - or the West makes it difficult!

Transferring legitimately earned, taxed money into a Panamanian account remains a challenge.

Western Deep State actors want the world to believe Panamá is bad, and a hot bed for money laundering. Nothing could be further from the truth. To open a bank account here, one has to prove one's identify to the 'nth degree, and source of income with the most stringent attestations imaginable. However, the west, including the criminal and unlawful E.U., the Deep State U.S. are trying to choke Panamá's reputation.

Why? Because taxes are a swear word over here. Any income I derive from CHAOS productions outside Panamá is tax free. Simple. The western chiefs of thieves don't like that. So, transferring money from Europe into my Panamanian account directly is impossible. It must occur via intermediary banks. It is another way to steal more of our property from us. A scam Bank-style. That's their definition of creativity - How to steal most effectively. Bangsters yesterday, today - and tomorrow. Your end is nigh - and in that I find consolation. Thank God I do not have to live in oppressive Europe anymore.

Viva la Panamá.

Love
@globo


Thank you for reading.

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png

Proud Supporter of PAL and the - The Minnow SupportProject
Christopher "The Hat" Hatfield @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]
Globobop Curation Trail - Make your vote count - Upvoting Quality - Why not join today?


Sort:  

good luck getting things in order! but once all set, it'll feel like par-t LOL

U5duLnePVNJP7XByWoKRiTAaVyR7CWF.gif

Oh - it feels like Samba Par-T now (as Santana booms through the Bose)...
Thanks for stopping by @melpost! :)

Rock On! :)

It's not easy to start setting up a home. You are gradually settling down.
Bank things is always stressful. Hope you get your money soo.

Oh thanks @seyiodus! Good to see you. I got access to the money - just tranferring it into a Panamanian bank is difficult.

I write and I wanna do voice overs. Is that available on peer hub from @globi or a store ?
I wanna see the rooms when you finish. Keep us updated. Thanks for sharing.
Joy

There is plenty of opportunity going forward. I am working on a number of projects on Steemit and outside going forward. More to come soon. Do you have samples of your work?

Nope just a dream. :)
If you need help just let me know. :)
Joy

Why not send me a sample? I am always interested in talent! :)

thank you to having part of your amazing movement... im happy yours getting as fine it could be possible...

How is your move going ?
We want you in the ops team bembel!

after this Weekend the big truck is coming , and i made this cakc working... after this step i i have to wait for the German Telecom to get my internet there... and hope it will be stable enough... YEP germany a big Country leading in Technologies didnt get the Internet worked for his Dudes :D

ALL THE best with that - we're sorta in the same boat at this moment... :D

so it sounds like we cross the fingers for each other :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80