"Don't lose the man who is good to you."

in #lovelorn6 years ago (edited)

          One ,Have you ever met a person who used to be nice to you? Later in the countless moments in life, you will not be aware of him, so that you lost him, you think you can never meet the person that is good for you. However, his good is just expired poison, you can only quit. When I blow my hair tonight, I think of you, and remember that when you blew my hair clumsily and carefully, as if you were treating a precious treasure, I saw your focus in the mirror, happy and happy in my heart. Now, I am left alone standing in front of the mirror listening to the sound of the hair dryer. I stayed up tonight again. It was quiet and safe at three o'clock in the morning. It was safe that I could miss you unscrupulously. I remembered you were good to me and repeated in my mind, as if all of a sudden it didn't hate you. When I think of my previous insomnia, I always want you to accompany me, we are walking around the street in the next half of the night, we are kissing at the crossroads, and there is a special summer smoke and fire in the air. The gifts you sent me into a big box, and then stuffed them into the bed. In every night of insomnia, I always wanted to turn over a piece of memories. I have thought of many things that I sent to you for a few times. I even filled in the odd numbers several times, but after all, I still did not send them, and I struggled to get them back. But it doesn't matter. I have set a deadline for myself in my mind. I will throw it away sooner or later, whether or not I put you down. 

           Two, When I admit a person, I still cry secretly, especially when I think of it that we never have anything to do with it again. I am a person again, and the tears can't stop. I think, you certainly don't know, I secretly look at one hundred times your social dynamics every day, you feel sad and I follow the sad, when you are happy, I can not be happy. I have a trumpet, which is full of me and your drops, originally intended to be given to you as a Valentine's Day gift. I didn't expect to lose this opportunity. After breaking up, I never landed again, because I didn't dare to see it, even if I saw a word, it would fall into your memory again. I sometimes think, when you said you would love me all my life, whether it was from the heart, if it was, then I would be more sorry, because I lost a person so good to me. 

               Three ,I have seen such a story in micro-blog before: in fact, a lot of people, just to accompany you to walk a small way, he may be meticulous to you, he may also be obedient to you, he spoil you into a child. But one day, he can't stay with you forever. Maybe he will feel good about you one day and he will go away with ease. So what do you do? Do you sit on the ground and cry? You can't. You can only grit your teeth and erase your tears as something that hasn't happened, and go on, but you only know how you have lost him, and how much you feel pain and breath. But love is such metaphysics, mysterious, you will never guess whether the so-called forever is tomorrow or next year, or really is a lifetime. You can only find out in love, learn to love yourself before your lover, so no matter how awkward it is, at least you can heal faster, and don't hold on to the useless memories. Maybe you also feel that losing someone who is good to you will be the biggest regret in the world. But when you turn around and look down, you can see that his good is very ordinary. It's only because you love him that he added thick filters. I know that you can't take away the heart that is occupied by him for a short time. I also know that you are very bitter for you to miss, but the time is going forward, and you can never go back and go back to find a person. Therefore, rather than self pity, it is better to pick up oneself, and to meet the next person with exquisite everyday. We cannot deny the whole love because we are wrong. Nor can you lose confidence in all of you because you have lost a good person. The only thing that is good to you is how you do it and how to make it. He will always be there for you. This is really good for you. If he drops you easily, he can only prove that he is dispensable in his mind and will be discarded at any time. Really good for a person is that you don't need to hold his hand tightly, for fear that one day he will leave you behind. But when you look back, he is standing behind you, watching you silently, and he will guard you wholeheartedly. 

             And such a person, you have to look back at him occasionally. Don't run too fast, don't lose him again, OK? 


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70033.92
ETH 3504.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.81