I also fell in love with a teacher

in #lovelife5 years ago

th.jpg
In today's school, he went to his brother Edmison and went there in the class and sat in the class and waited for the principal in the house and now a teacher came here and he kept looking at him and seeing him My heartbeat felt a strange wish, although his age would be two years old but in my life, after forgetting him I forgot myself and after some time he had any excuse to talk about it He put an eye in his eyes and looking at his face. He was beheaded in his eyes and he was also looking at me. Then I told him that he is called the Mempal, so he took the answer to the laugh that if he comes soon he will be okay He said and when he was lost in seeing him, then he asked me to sit in the room and sat in it and found him again, he said to me that tomorrow you will come here, then I will come in the ha and in his eyes Sector love for him propose Kruga tomorrow think what you will please ha or do not I help Pauga My Friend he can not live without her in my life help

Sort:  

Congratulations @bharatgiri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I support u dear install this app
Link Here: https://partiko.app/referral/steemcategary56

Posted using Partiko Android

i am alredy install this aap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46