You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project loveletters #3 - His response

in #loveletters7 years ago

I love this. Not only is it a beautiful letter, but it helped me practice my own French. I've been making a serious, daily effort to improve upon my basic learning of the language in high school, and found, to my delight, that I actually understood most of this letter in French, before checking it against the English translation. I hope you post more of these.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you @stephmckenzie! I am glad it helped with your french. It has been helping me too! There were a few words i didnt know and had to look up! So i am learning too :) yes i will post letters in order and in the original language. Thank you for your comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42