CREATIVE LOVE LETTER CONTEST #1: I LOVE YOU GOODBYE

in #loveletter6 years ago (edited)

20638425_1404661586269869_2360263084239114924_n.jpg

The candle in the night was blown off because of you. I knew that one day you feel so blue. You heard me say I love more than a thousand words, and you said you loved me too. But you left me suddenly. You break my heart. If you were tired of me, you should have told me before you went away.

Now that you're gone, I am reminiscing alone. You took this pure love to win, with love and honor, but hey, in reply, you struck this heart sorrow and tears. It is hapless that is meant under your spell but I don't wanna expect you will give it back.

My life seems so crazy now. I met it with anger. I am desperate like a rat in a hutch. I am the loneliest woman on earth. Play, rock music, roll in breaking sound. Play, sad music, stare at what you've done! Smile, the abandoned lovebird, let the hill cries. From the duskiness of vanishing and bleak gloom and days that so abandoned, I awakened to heed how pained life could be, the bitter day, the unfortunate moment was when I met you!


DISCLAIMER: The content and illustration are original.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer

Sort:  

he tamed you, made you a loveable person. but this didn't bring you happiness now, i see sadness and angry. which are not good.
you will be somebody's rose, you will build connection with person who deserve you.
you will be somebody's fox, you know that person could tame you, but you have so much love to give out, you know you would be hurt, but you still want to enjoy the time together.
balance happened in first met, chaos happened when lovers tamed by each others.
life is long and you are loveful and beautiful.
there will be a lot of loveletters make for you.
sadness is not allowed, be the best you and go tame and be tamed.

looking forward for your next loveletter in loveletter contest#2

Don't plunge into darkness, reach out your friends and family.

ang sakit naman friend. huhuhu

love without expecting in return ... ok lng yan sis

The only way to get over the pain is accepting what has been broken. When there is acceptance there is healing. Just pray and you will get through this, i know :)

Do not cry for him/her who won't do the same for you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51