#LoveitShoveit Challenge by @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by my sweet friend @jennybeans to do the #loveitshoveit challenge . The challenge was initiated by our dear @snowpea . Thanks dear for coming up with this fun challenge 👍❤️❤️❤️

THE RULES

List five things that you say "Love It!"

List five things that you just really want to say "Shove It!."

Use the tag #loveitshoveit.

Tag five people to participate, but anyone can join in.

Here are my LOVE IT's

My Family

I always love to have my family . I always thank God for giving me a very beautiful, loving and supportive family

Bread

image source

I love any kind of bread , i can live my whole day with just eating bread no rice . hehe. Partnered with coffee, milk, any kind of juice and of course the spreads.

Hello Kitty

I have always love hello kitty items since i was elementary , got few collections. It started when my Aunt always give us Hello kitty stuffs from Japan.

Mangoes

image source

I really love mangoes, any type of mango, green ,yellow . Even mango shake , dried mangoes. Anything made out of mangoes

Sweets

image source

I love anything sweet , chocolates , drinks, candies. desserts . Anything that satisfies my sweet tooth.I even put sugar in anything i cook.

Here are my SHOVE IT's

People who consider themselves Superior

image source

Its ok to be proud of your achievement . But i just hate those people who are so arrogant and boastful, that they dont stay humble enough to reach out the new ones or the ones in need.

Kare-kare

image source

A lot of people had been telling me that it's delicious but it really doesnt look yummy for me. I think i can any food aside from this

Long trips with zig-zag way

image source

Oh no! i really dont want long trips , maybe i can as long as the car windows are open , i always like fresh air rather than car aircon. Especially the zigzag roads , you know, even on normal roads i tend to be dizzy and worst vomit too(excuse me) . And i really dont like the feeling. super!!.

Royal Sofdrink

image source

Aside from alcohol, this drink is rhe one i dont want, i dont know why But i just dont like it's taste, the combination of orange taste and sparkly feeling. I dont know why, but i love orange juices.

Closed or little space or being covered

image source

I am not sure if I am Claustrophobic but i really don't like closed or little space, or being covered for a long time . I dont know how my hubby is able to sleep with blanket covered on his face . If I was that, i can't breath anymore.

There, you got a little additional info about me, and now i also wanna see something from captain @schamangerbert ; miss @abigail-dantes ; miss @purepinay ; bunso @gerel ; sir @darthnava ; miss @zararina ; my dear @ackhoo my sissies @avhyaceulip , @sugarrainbow and @alyana

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

hahaha funny photos kulitiw!
ako mamaya pa magagawa, my break is over huh!
sweets? nde ka naman tumataba haha lols
I don't like sweet much (opposite tau lols) mangooesssss yeah love it!
Long trip zigzag parang ako, pero ok lang basta may food lagi haha

hahahaha. o nga eh, pero promise antakaw ko matatamis.
Pero ganun kondin kafavorite ang mangga hahaha

Gora lang later, workening pa ikaw e.
take care 😘❤️❤️❤️

That was amazing sissy.. 😍
Gawa din ako niyan haha..

hihi,salamat bunso. gora go gawa ka dun. 😘❤️❤️❤️

I love mangos and sweets too.

I am terrified of zigzag roads, even though they look so beautiful

I love your lovitshoveit list.

hi my dear @joalvarez ,
seems like we got the same likes and dislikes 😍

you always make me smile whenever you visit my blog. i am so happy to have met you really , because of our friend @sunnylife .

Thanks soo much 😘❤️❤️❤️

I totally agree with you, thanks to our sweet @sunnylife we met and became friends and I hope friends for a very long, long time and maybe somehow one day we can actually meet in person, maybe when we get rich from steemit and go to one of those steemit meetups.

I love brown bread and hate white bread and orange juice over soda.

Thanks for the nomination. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84