LOVE IT SHOVE IT CHALLENGE @SNOWPEA

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago

Love it!

portrait-of-happy-little-boy-giving-you-thumbs-up-picture-id469753498.jpeg

1.) Waking up in the morning and discover its Saturday. I just fall right back to the bed.

2.) When I get a credit alert from my bank on my phone. When this happens, especially when I got my first Steemit alert. I smiled for minutes.

3.) When I smell the weekend and know no work and can finally spend time on Steemit especially on Fridays and guess this is the same reason people say "Thank God is Friday (TGIF)". They are many people like me out there.

4.) When I got to the Vendors spot, meets people who argues what really don't concern them. I go to this spot whenever I needed to laugh cos they are a whole lots of funny people there.

5.) I love cooking. When I had to go to the market myself and gets all the ingredients needed and go back home and do what I know best.

Shove it!

unhappy-teenage-boy-showing-thumbs-down-sign-picture-id186825498.jpeg

1.) When having my siesta and somebody wakes me up and tells me what was not really worth my time and dislike doing the dishes

2.) Insincerity:- When the government hides the truth and always present us with a lie. This is will be funny, in my country. A certain amount of money needed to be accounted for in the Educational sector. To my greatest surprise, we heard on news that the money was swallowed by a snake.

3.) Pretence: One of the things I detest, standing to where you doesn't fit in and showing off what you don't have. Have met quite some numbers of persons, living a fake life and always want to fit in. When I met such person, is a one way ticket of "No more friends"

4.) Greed-: I have noticed some person who has something to offer. Rather than giving out, they prefer to collect from others without wanting to share their. If we all look after each other's back and support ourselves to grow, the world will be a better place.

5.) Dishonesty:- I am one of those who prefer you hit me with the truth than kiss me with a lie. Friendship and Relationship tends to last longer when both parties or people are totally honest with each other or themselves.

To get this challenge started, I am tagging
@Jacobite, @berywills, @Chiama, @rejoiceavl, @Iconnelly, @prettyjules, @lordjames, @dante31, @ponmile, @oredebby, @kingernie, @wales07, @phaethy, @Xpency, @fatherfaith, @anjiba

#photosource: gettyimages.com

Sort:  

Ah, weekends are so nice aren't they? I'm totally with you on that! I don't much like our government either. What country are you from?

Thanks for being a part of the challenge and telling us more about yourself! Cheers @yungchief! :D

Yes they are. I am from Nigeria

Compliment to amazing post my friend @yungchief ♩ •♬

The weekend thing though, I could really relate. Every other day, I try to do the same but office calls and I'm forced out of bed every morning

Thats why everyone always say Thank God is Friday. So they can rest

Smile! The alert aspect is actually inevitable and i tend to show a very big grin when my bank alerts me of incoming cash...lol..dnt mind ,i love money but not too much..nice piece !!

Lol. Everyone loves money. Thanks for dropping by

yeah greed can suck

Congratulations @yungchief! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80