You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It or Shove It Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

A cool post, and I could say I am glad I wasnt tagged but this is kind of a cool challenge and was semi tagge din a comment so I may prepare one tonight on my train ride home

As for the smoking I was so like you on thta for so many years hated it and couldnt quit, but finally with me and my wife health issues i had to and quite about a year and a half ago, had a little road bump for a week recently but now of f them again but using. A Vape to help get fully off them again

Sort:  

I tried vaping but it wasn't filling the void. I have quit a few times before but now...I want to really bad and don't have a good solution.

Sounds like me I should have given up many years ago well I did quite a few times but never more than a month at a time

Currently the cue vapor thing is great for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44