You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love it/Shove it Challenge!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Ahhh - I already thought about you as a fun and bubbly person but you actually LOVE bubble gum! Hahaha. Not eating chocolate: you're the second person I've heard of that doesn't like it. I'm shocked by it. It's the one thing you can wake me up for. (Like: IF you ever DARED to wake me up you better make sure you have a lot of chocolates with you to make up for it. LOL.)

Glad I've gotten to know you a little bit better ;-)

Sort:  

Awww... Thank you so much my friend 😉 so sweet and Yes Bubblegum 😂😂😂 hahaha
Can't live without it... Lol
So you love chocolate huh? I will think about you next time we get gifts from the kids parents or whoever cause it's almost Always chocolate as we all loooove it 😝 no give me licorice and I smile... Lol
If I wake you I will hand you chocolate so you can wake up with a smile and I nible on my licorice... Lol
Really glad you liked it. Happy sunday. Cheers! 🤗

You LOVE licorice? I'm Dutchso ofcourse I love that TOO, but I almost never encounter non-Dutch people who love it... I used to bring it to Argentina while traveling and every single person I handed it out to thought of it as GROSS! They thought I was giving them chocolate!!! Hahaha, I'm not lying ;-)

Enjoy your licorice - or 'drop' in Dutch :P

Ja, ich liebe Lakritze 😋 or "drop"
Especially hard licorice with hot powder in it.... Lol
Mabye that's also why my favorite shot is Turkish peppar.... Lol 😋 yummmmm...
I had no idea it was such a big thing with Dutch people but then we can totally share... Lol
You cracked me up by the giving them licorice and they thought it was chocolate
So their loss.... 😂 lol
Have the best evening sweetie. Hug 🤗

Haha, that language is German :D In Dutch we would say "Ja, ik hou van drop" :-)

I don't think we make them with pepper in it though! Hahaha - with 'salmiak' yes, but I don't even know if there's a word for that in English :D

Anyway, ENJOY! :D

Yes I know I just thought is sounded fun... Lol
Yes salmiak is what I meant it's the same thing as Turkish peppar.
I don't know eather the real words for it.... Lol Ja, ik hou van drop
Love that 😉 licorice with salmiak powder is a favorite... Lol
Take care! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51