You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love it/Shove it Challenge!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

That's ok sweetie, I can see how people could take shove it that way. 🤗❤ Choosing the name was so hard, I think I almost had a stroke! 😂

You put this post together so well @saffisara!! I love the picture of your dog and cat! Great lists!! I know what you mean, not being able to help when someone is suffering is really heartbreaking. I hope things work out soon...

Thank you so much for being willing to help kickstart this challenge and I hope you have a great day!! 😘

Sort:  

No worries you had a great idea and it turned out well with the name👍and I'm always goofy and says weard things as I get things wrong sometimes or just cause I can't help myself 😜
But hey I'm Swedish and I can't know it all.. Lol So now you are the new tag creator my friend and has a new Awsome challenge 😉 lol
I'm glad you liked my post and that I did good 😆 was a little hard coming up with my dislike but I finally got it.. Lol
My pleasure my friend, you deserve all the support for this great idea and our family is the top in support so I'm sure you will get more people doing this.
Have a wonderful Sunday beautiful and stay as you are. Much love 🤗❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42