You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love it/Shove it Challenge by @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago

Oooh, love the artwork!! I totally know what you mean about family, and kids in particular lol. Sometimes they drive me crazy and I resent them, but I wouldn't trade them for the world! 😊 Spacing out is nice too! I wouldn't have thought of that one haha!
Thanks for letting us learn more about you! Cheers and have a great day! 😃

Sort:  

Thanks! 💕💖 💓 💗 yup... resenting them.. LOL... I thought I am the only one... and such a bad mom I am... but then now I know I am not the only one... I am normal and usual... phew... 😅
Thanks for the awesome challenge too!

Nope, definitely not the only one. 😊 I think many mom's feel that way even if they don't want to admit it. It was nice meeting you! 😃❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53