Love It Or Shove It Challenge By @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone, my dear, grateful steemit family and friends! I would like to thank you @snowpea for this awesome challenge and thank you to my very good friends, @sunnylife and @avhyaceulip for nominating me. :-)

The LOVE IT and SHOVE IT Challenge
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

The rules are very simple:

List five things that you love
List five things that you really dislike
Use the tag #loveitshoveit
Nominate as many friends as you like

@shirleynpenalosa's LOVE IT list

1. GOD's Unconditional Love

I love this Agape Love of God to each and every one of us. It makes me feel so worth it to live my life no matter what. I have had my fair share of heartbreaks and pains, hurt, betrayal and the likes, but God's love just made me stand firm and to keep on trusting Him more. I just want to thank God everyday for His grace and yes, His unconditional love for me and my loved ones.

2. My Family

I will love my family no matter what happens. They will never leave me and they will always be my number one fan and supporter in everything I do. They're always there for me and just like God, they love me no matter what. :-)

3. My FRIENDS (all online and offline, FB, Yahoo, Skype and Steemit friends) & my RELATIVES

My friends keep me going, we have the common denominator and that is FOOD, yes I love to eat :-) They are always there for me specially in doing challenges here on this platform :-D. My gratefulvibes family, my discord family, my awesome steemit family. My relatives are like my own family too, because they love me and they share their material blessings to us.

4. FOOD & SLEEP

I love food, all foods that are edible and as long as it is not harmful (too salty, too sweet) to my health. I love vegetables and fruits, too. I started avoiding junk foods and soft drinks, though. I love to sleep during weekends and I usually get up very late, except today because my mother asked me to boil guava leaves. She said her stomach is aching.

5. HOLIDAYS

I just love holidays because work is suspended, we get to have quality time with our families and loved ones. And yes, my sleeping period will be longer during the holidays. :-)

@shirleynpenalosa's SHOVE IT list

1. UNFULFILLED PROMISES

I hate these kind of promises, it made me so grumpy. So if you promise me something, you better fulfill it or else, I really get sick, yes, I'll get a fever if you don't. :-D

2. SLEEP DEPRIVATION

I don't like (and never will I ever like it) being deprived of sleep. For the past weeks, I have been deprived of sleep, I get to work in the morning every day and in the evening I need to take good care of my mother. I couldn't help but be grumpy at times, you see I'm only human and I couldn't help but be just human, when the need arises.

3. RUSH HOUR

I super hate this one. It really makes my day, so bad. I praise and thank God that in times like this, He holds me firmly and keep me as patient as I can be. :-)

4. PROUD & ARROGANT PEOPLE

In the past twenty five (25) years of working both in a government and private agencies, I've met and encountered countless people of different backgrounds and lifestyle. I am very sorry to tell you that if you are proud and arrogant, the more I will likely extend your waiting time before you finally get the quality of service you want. bwhahahahaha (Quits na tayo!)

5. BULLIES

My daughter is just one of the many victims of bullies and It even made her suffer from Anxiety Reaction in the past. She was even confined to the hospital because of this. It is my prayer that these bullies will be educated and loved by their parents more so that they will no longer bully other people.

There you have it, my list is complete. It's time to nominate. :-) For this challenge, I would like to nominate @jhunbaniqued, @jbn, @edong, @jap60, @jedralin, @mariajuanahao, @megandaaaa, @aaiel, @browynzafrago, @lorvenart, @mariconvabuan, @leeart, @joval

Thank you for your time.

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of March 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Nice one mam.

ayannan tay kastam met sir hehehe :-D

love holidays too and traffic was tough in Vietnam

yes super love holidays :-) thank you for dropping by :-)

Ayos, Shie. Very well said.🙃

hehehe thanks po ate....gawa na din ikaw ng entry ate :-)

Nakaaramidakn madam hehe...appear tayo sa food and sleep deprivation haha! Ngem pada ta met lang madam jay dadduma pay. It shows in your posts how much you love God, family and friends.

ay ok sir basaek man met hahahah thank you sir for accepting my nomination hehehe :-D

Gustong gusto mo pla ng sleep ha? Sige punta ko sa bahay niyo during hollidays at siesta time.haha!bully!

bwahahaha sarado kami pag holidays :-D

Naku sleep deprivation hirap pag kulang s tulog pangit ng pkiramdam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43