Love It Or Shove It Challenge By @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)
I have been nominated by @sunnylife for this challenge and my pleasure to participate (whew!! excited) . I don't want to miss this opportunity to know a bit about me. ;)

The great mind behind this is @snowpea and I so much love her idea.


Let's understand what is this challenge all about, so the rules are;

🔹List five things that you love

🔹List five things that you really dislike

🔹Use the tag loveitshoveit

🔹Tag five people to participate, but anyone can join in


@SHERIE LOVE LIST

1. FAMILY - I am so blessed with a loving and supportive family. They are my source of strenght, my protector and my every thing . I will never be who I am right now without them.



2. BEST FRIENDS- I love to talk so everybody perceive that I have a lot of friends. YES! I do have and I cherish every moment when I'm with them, but I have a set of friends who can speak on my behalf. They are my confidant, my dose of happiness and my companion at all time.


3. MY STUDENTS - Every single day I thank GOD for leading me with this noble profession as I became a hero in my way. Teaching children with special needs give me the meaning of my living.


4. COMMUNITY SERVICE - I love helping people as in a way I am honoring GOD for all the blessing I received. The incomparable feeling of satisfaction when I heard “Thank you” from others, it completes my being.


5. ACHIEVEMENTS - I always make sure that all my aspiration in life will come true. I took every step of the way to make it happen. The word regret is not in my vocabulary that's why I continue making excellence in my field.

@SHERIE SHOVE LIST

1. WOMAN AND CHILD ABUSE - I condemn any form of violence most specially the violence against women and children are particularly susceptible to victimization because they often have fewer rights or lack of appropriate means of protection.

2. LIARS AND MANIPULATOTS - I value TRUST more than anything. It breaks my heart when someone keeps secrets even by omission at the end of the day it still equal to a lie. As a teacher, YES! we are manipulated our students to their best interest not deliberately creates an imbalance of power for the sake of our personal agenda.

3. SMOKING - I pity the family of those people who are smokers because aside from the fact that I am an asthmatic person I do have also an on hand experience when my father lost his left foot due to Buerger's disease cause by nicotine.

4. NEGATIVE THINKER - I love to live life to the fullest, in order for me to survive I think positive towards life even in the worst situation. I avoid negative thinkers they will pull me down.

5. ARROGANT - This kind of people I don't want to mingle with. As much as possible I avoid crossing roads with them, if so, they will turn me into the worst person they regret knowing.

There you go my love it / shove it challenge list. It's now time to nominate this 5 awesome people. @caishierin @xorexman @looserwin @allenversoza @leslierevales take the spot guys!! Excited to read your entry.


Have a happiest day everyone :)


@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Sort:  

thanks sis:) for joining:)
community service, so touching:)

pleasure is mine sissy :) thank you!

ayeee :) I'll try to join senpai :) seeing your pictures made me think that maybe I've already met you somewhere :) you have a very great personality and you deserve every goodness that life could offer ..

Me as well anak :) mana lang ako sa personality mo :)

hahaha nabaliktad ata ? :D

yeah, love children, friends, family, too, hehe

thanks @joeyarnoldvn join the challenge now ;)

Oh, I entered the Love It Shove It contest. You can see my post on my Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77