Love It or Shove It???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

So, I saw two people i fancy (@olawalium and @papa-pepper) do this challenge and i've decided to have the fun too.

Love It

1. I Love Music

This one had to just come first. I really love music and I singing. I can actually go a church just because it has great sound. Singing and worshiping takes me there.

2. I Love to Read

Novels and stories that are interesting. lol
I'm not a fan of boring books. I could literally stop reading my school books just to complete a novel

3. I Love to Watching Movies

This one is a special talent. when i have work to do and there is an unwatched-interesting movie on my laptop, i share my screen into two, 1 for vlc and the other for the work.
lol.
U5dtb8BkHDgHwgRm154Er8W4SbBJzuu_640x480.jpg

4. I Love Eating Nice Things

Recently, I've been learning how to make soups of different tribes just because they look and taste nice.
I like food. And food likes me
IMG_20180319_214008.jpg
I made edikaikong on Monday, even though I couldn't find any periwinkles

5. I Love Welding

I know this is weird, but Yes! I enjoy it. It's just interesting and fun too.

Shove It

This list is gonna be boring

1. Washing Plates

In Nigeria, dishwashers are not so common, hence, we have to do the dishes and it's frustrating.
american-dishwasher-vs-african-dish-washer-rt-i-used-to-15336347.png
😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Chopping/Washing Onions

I love eating onions. I put it in almost everything I cook but.... it makes me cry. It's like there's this extra sensitivity in my eyes. Someone can be chopping onions in the kitchen and i'll start crying in the kitchen.

3. Trekking In The Sun

In Kaduna and Akure, you can hardly go without i this cause the sun is almost always hot at noon. But i avoid it if I can.

4. Quietness

Quietness bores me out. I can actually work better listening to a playing movie or music or people talking in a room. That's my life oh

5. Exercise

I do not like exercising at all. The pain is just outta here. Recently @kingernie visited the gym and she had a similar experience.
I think if a machine is invented that you just sit in it and it does the movement for you, i would have a change of heart. I just cannot imagine myself doing movements that will hurt me BY MYSELF!!!


The contest is by @snowpea, see what he said,
So, what do you really love? What would you rather not have in your life? These are the little things that make us unique! Get creative, and feel free to explain your reasons! The rules are simple!

List five things that you love

List five things that you really dislike

Use the tag loveitshoveit

Tag whoever you want to get to know better! As many people as you want! And remember anyone can join!

So, those I'm tagging
@kingernie
@oredebby
@funshel
@fatherfaith
@chiama
@anjiba
@iconelly

Sort:  

@seunnla this is beautiful now i know a lil about you. How's life in Kd? I love that State

Kaduna is hot, last night was frustrating 😢 😫😫

love singing too hehe and you are lovely

Aww, thank you so much.

Hahahaha. I love this post. I had fun reading and laughing. The onion part though. Hahaha.

One of my friend used to say onion is the only thing that can make you cry, until i hit his face with the water melon. Haha

Wow! You have an incredible voice. So sweet and amazing. You sing so good. "Scars to your beautiful". I am tempted to write a poem with that. You look amazing too. Well done. I am glad you took this challenge too. Well done.

Thank you so much.
So many compliments.
☺ ☺ ☺.

So many talents you have too. :)

It surprised me to hear that hate exercise. Please, just try and love it o. It has a lot of health benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86