Love it / shove it

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! Steemers
How is your weekend going.
image
You might be wondering, what my above topic means.
Love it/ Shove it.
OK at first I saw it on @jeaniepearl blog then again on @amec blog, then I found out it was a challenge by @snowpea.
And the rules of the game is

  • list five things you like
  • list five things you dislike.
  • use the tag #loveitshoveit

So here are the things I love.

1.I love God
. Yes that my first love an with each passing day, I walk in the line of pleasing him.

2.I love steemit
hahahahaha tell me who doesn't love it, it the realwst G ever.
Apart from the money, have been able to meet a lot of people, learnt a whole lot of new stuffs, and with each passing day, I gain more knowledge.
So I love steemit and that all that matters.
image

  1. I love black.
    Hahahaha, don't give me that face. Yea over sometimes now have developed this great affinity for black and I can't help it.
    I love it when it damp and dark. Hahaha but not scary.
    image

  2. I love friendship
    Yes I value my friends, and our friendship and I don't want to loss anyone of them. So I do everything possible to keep them.
    Even tho I made myself believe, I don't have friends I only know a lot of people. I still come to realize those people are still my friends.

  3. I love good food.
    Hahahaha, I mean good food oo. Food that I will eat and see angle. And the funny thing is I don't know how to eat outside, I mean in public. And am a very slow eater.
    I love good food, and I can eat for Africa.
    Tho my appetite for eating varies.
    image
    So those are the things I love. The list is actually long, but I just had to abide by the rule of the game.
    I forgot to mention, I love money too.
    Tell me who doesn't love money.

Things I dislike

These things I dislike them to hell and back, and it really hurt and painful when done to me. I might find it to ever like the person again.

  1. Betrayal
    Jess, I hate betrayals, if you watch Nollywood very well you will understand. Hahaha
    But seriously, am a really kinda open person and if you are keen you might be able to read me.
    And once I like you, that's the end . I'll like you forever.
    But you now then go behind my back to take 30 pieces of sliver just to crucifie me.
    How gross, no amount of pleading can make you like you again.

  2. I dislike like pets
    Am crying now, those poor things
    I think am suffering from 'fear of pets' wait what do you call that. petphobia?. Lolss
    Any home pets from Dogs to Cat even poultry hens.
    I dislike 'em, I think I would have to face these fears soon. I might...
    image

  3. I hate lies
    Don't you try lying to me

  4. I hate examinations or test
    Practically I have this mixed feeling about school.
    Noting gives me greater joy than my last paper. I hate it when u mandate a boring handout to me, and tell me to read it and there will be test PR exams.
    I don't like it. Let's just go to school, read whatever you like at your own convenience, gist with your friends, take pictures and don't worry about any sick exam.
    Even tho our exam is around the corner, it's just so annoying

  5. I hate pride
    I practically dislike the proud folks.
    It not just nice to be proud.
    I can understand you have class and you carry yourselve so well, but please don't be proud.

Thanks for reading

Thanks to @snowpea for the contest

Upvote comment resteem are appreciated.

I nominate @mimy, @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel, @purplepatchy, @zizymena, @ttopswag, @camzy, @marvel1206, @ewuoso, @onos, @enureil, @ ...

Until I come your way, I remain @rebeccafl

Be You!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for doing the challenge! That's great that you have God at the top. And I agree, prideful people are very awful. Have a great day! :)

Yea, thanks for the challenge.
Have a great day too

Since I dislike cats the most, I'm so buying you one for your next birthday.😋

Eewww.
No thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52