You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE IT SHOVE IT CHALLENGE

I enjoyed reading this @jeaniepearl. Now I know you are special. You are a novel lover!

I'm a novel lover too and I have got a traveling whole bag of novels at home although my Mum and siblings keep coming to raid my stack...lol. However, my husband has caused me to really chill out on reading cos he kept getting jealous of the time spent reading by myself without him. I had to focus on movies instead since we can watch those together. Luckily movies and novels are pretty similar although novels would always beat movies hands down!

Yes ooo... Read the three sequels of the 50 Shades novels... 50 Shades of Grey, 50 Shades Darker and 50 Shades Freed... Oh boy!!!! They were 1000% better than the movies! I also read a few of the Harry Potter books.... Prisoner of Azkaban is the only title I remember and that also beat the movie hands down! What about John Grisham's Pelican Breif? That novel was superb! The movie was great too though but definitely not as good.

Sort:  

Wawuuu you beat me to the novel love,,a box full of them??? I want to be your box right now.

Yeah novels always have a plus over movies although movies are cool too . Awwwww the love for hubby,,,,,mostimes in love we have to make sacrifice.

I havent read Pelican Breif, will look out for it.

Thanks so much for stoping by,i really appreciate.

Remind me to bring you some at the next meet up. Cheers babes!

Yeah!!!!!
Am juming and dancing
Thanks much
Have a splendid night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56