THE LOVE IT/SHOVE IT CHALLENGE

LOVE IT

dog-3066476_960_720.jpg

  1. Oh my. I do love dogs, especially Australian Shepards.

  2. And Trees! I am an admitted tree hugger. They even "talk" to me.

  3. Of course I love my daughter, @littlescribe, who is taking care of herself today by Steeming.

  4. How can anyone NOT love strawberry short cake!!

  5. And most of all after many years of NOT loving, I love myself. Whoopeee!

SHOVE IT

basic-1239214_960_720.jpg

  1. I hate when I discover there is no toilet paper!

  2. I do not like it. I do not like it one bit, when I smell someones stinky arm pit.

  3. When I was 5 yrs. old and hurrying home from kindergarten... I didn't make it. I wet my pants. Oh, I didn't like that at all.

  4. I must say, yes I really must, for this is one thing I have cussed: politicians.

  5. But most of all and above all the rest, there is one thing I truly detest: when I do my best, yes my very best on a post come from my heart and all I get is a (hmnn... what rhymes with heart?) well... yeah, don't even get one of those, no not even one little vote. Thats what I detest above the rest. A broken heart.

Many blessings. 27459094_1731040416954460_8110938635129439225_n.jpgVirtuecirclebanner1.png

Sort:  

You and I have a couple things in common. Trees, and politicians. I love dogs too but I lean towards bigger dogs :) Perhaps I should join in and do the challenge as well. :) Thank you for this. I got to know you some.

I love you love/ shove post! Especially your shoves. I can agree with all of those for sure! And your loves are pretty spot on too... I dont know your daughter but Im sure shes great too!

Thanks @smylie2005 I appreciate it. My daughter is great too. Many blessings.

Thanks for participating in the challenge! I love reading these!

Yes, it was a very fun contest. I enjoyed it. Many blessings.

Thanks for sharing. I have had kinship with trees since my childhood, and yes they speak if we slow down and listen.

This is a fun challenge! Getting to know random little bits about folks.

Grateful for the reminder about it too... I accepted this challenge earlier this week but have yet to write my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49