My entry for the Loveitshoveit Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

waterfall-thac-dray-nur-buon-me-thuot-daklak-68147.jpeg
@illuminatus nominated me to participate in the love it shove it challenge.

What Are The Rules Of The Challenge?

  • Make a list of five things you love.
  • Make a list of five things you shove that is five things you dislike.
  • Make use of the #loveitshoveit tag
  • Nominate five people to join the challenge
  • Let the people who you have nominated be aware that you nominated them.

Let's Love and Shove

  • Culture and Arts

My love for culture and arts is endless. I see beauty in cultures, in arts and this includes drawing, paintings, bead making, dancing, writing and acting.

Sometimes this duo has a way of attracting me to people as I love to associate myself with people who like what I like. Cultures like modes of dressings, traditional acts like panegyric, proverbs. When I come across all this things, I get so so so into them.

I love display of cultures. So if you wanna take me out or feed me with fun, then take me to a place where culture is being displayed.

  • Korean & Philippine Movies

Just get me Korean movies and I would do anything you want (Lol) Despite how a lot of people think korean movie is fake, I have been able to find a home in it. Sometimes, it heals me. It gives me succour and friendship.

One of the places I look forward to travelling to is Korea. They are so cute and I love their language. Yeah, I am picking up one or few words.

My Best Philippine movie so far is Pankago Sa'yo and Korean, that should be My Eternal

  • Ice-Cream

Yeah! That's why I have Vanila added to my name on my profile. Infact I like any flavour, Vanila, strawberry, chocolate.

  • Relationship talks

Sometimes I don't really talk much or it takes me a while to get free with someone especially when our friendship is new. When I am among a group of people, I hardly talk but if you want to break that, bring up a relationship and I bet you would have to beg me to stop.

  • Electricity

One thing that breaks my heart so hard is the lack of electricity. Lol, I am an indoor person, gentle but when I get used to you, oops, You will likely crown me world's most troublesome girl. So where was I? Okay! So I am an indoor person, don't talk much to neigbours but hahaha, electricity can so mess with me.

"Good afternoon o, una get light for una house?"
"Ah ah you come out today, no o, no be light"
"But I dey hear some sounds inside"
"Na Radio o, them dey do film inside"

Lol

  • Honesty

I love honest people. I love to give people my 100% trust until you give me a reason not so, alot of people are like this while some people prefer to doubt you first then you have to proove yourself before they trust you.

When it comes to matters like this, I am able to fix puzzles very fast and then I reach a conclusion about a person.

Despite how hard I may be sometimes, My weak heart would still forgive but something dark brews...

...

Now, let's Shove . . .


  • Maths

I hate Calculations, Science, Technology. Done with Uni but I bet I would still be stuck in secondary school by now writing physics, chemistry and Maths.
Those things make my head hurts, sometimes I am forced to think that I have phobia for these things, apart from that, it takes me a long long time to grasp them.

Just give me the end product, I dont want to know the process.

  • Cats

Gosh! Bring a cat beside me and win an automatic ticket to becoming my enemy. Never liked cats because of their creepy devilish, still I could still tolerate them then but the last straw that broke the Camel's back happened while in school. While reading, I dozed off completely and forgot to lock the door, woke up in the middle of the night and there lied my neighbour's cat beside me! Wow! I would leave the rest to your imagination, So I hate cats.

  • I hate it when guys cut their hair. Lol, my brothers have suffered in my hand o, when they cut their hair, I get angry and irritated. When my friends cut their hair too, I look for trouble, I piss them out.

Well, I guess I have to get used to that different look guys get when they cut their hair.

Come, let me whisper something into your ear.. (They ..... look .... ugly... When they cut)

  • Solid food

I don't really like solid food but please I am ever ready when it comes to pounded yam. Most times at home I have to settle for indomie or other things when they cook solid at home like Eba, Amala.

And sometimes I just have this craving for them and I pounce on them like there is no tomorrow.

Anyway, I would ear rice over and over and over again but solid like 19.99% out of 100.

  • I hate a love that stings. I give my best to anything, I endure, I try so hard but I cannot stay where am not happy

I nominate @switmag @emmaculate @eunireal1 @jamesmovic @camzy


Image Source: Google

Sort:  

Hmmm, I think I live this challenge. Though you did not nominate me, i am going to take part in this.

Everything u hate are what I love..... Apart form cat

forget it bro...

Thank God I don't cut my hair.... 😂😂😂

Lolss, mummy
We both seems to have a bit in common

Why korean and phillipines film

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26