Love it! Shove it

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-04-18-32-10_1.jpg

Love it or Shove It
Challenge Created by @snowpea
Nominated by @madeprince

Recently I was nominated by the wonderful @madeprince (go follow him) to participate in the #LoveItShoveIt challenge created by @snowpea.

Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-35-06_1.jpg

The Rules of the Challenge:
Original Challenge Post from @snowpea
Latest Update from @snowpea

List 5 things you love

List 5 things you really dislike

Use the tag #loveitshoveit

Tag other people you want to get to know better

Anyone can join!

Get creative, and feel free to explain your answers! :)

Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-35-06_1.jpg

5Things I love

God

I love God so much. I can't start anything without putting God first. I think about him when I wake up and when I sleep.

Family&Friends

I love my family more though. But I still love my friends. Everything I try to do and achieve is to make my family happy and proud. I share their happiness and sad moments, even if I don't express the sad moment sometimes. But I love them. And iam always happy to help them out any way I can.

Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-39-20_1.jpg

Money

I love money so much. I think about money, I value money. I always think of how to make it. I wish money comes 10 times the amount of times I spend it. When am at my quiet moments, I think about how to make it. Please I would like to invest on something to make more money, but I have no ideas for now. Anybody with ideas should please comment under. I will be so happy and pleased to read it.
Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-41-10_1.jpg

Cars

I love cars so much.They can be muscle cars, SUV, sports cars. Be it Bentley, Porsche, jaguar, rolls Royce , etc.They give me joy whenever I see them. Whenever they pass me by, feels like am seeing a superstar. I talk about cars so much that my friends know about cars because of me. I even use them as my screen saver or wallpaper on my phone.

Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-42-40_1.jpg

Food

Everyone loves food, "I know right"? But I am constantly hungry. When am bored, I feel like eating, when am happy I feel like eating. When typing this, I feel like eating. I love any type of food. Be it local and intercontinental dishes. Just name it, pizza, shawarma, egusi, rice, chicken, chips, etc. I love food.
Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-46-22_1.jpg
Screenshot_2018-04-04-17-35-06_1.jpg

5 Things That Can Shove It

Dogs

I had this terrible childhood experience of when I was attacked by dogs, and since then I have always had that phobia for dogs. Whenever I see a dog, I feel uncomfortable. I just don't want to be around them .

Laziness

I don't like lazy people. People that always feel like things should be done for them by others. I hate it. You should stand up and do your thing yourself. You don't have to depend on someone else to do things for you.

Sickness

This is everyone's point of weakness. Here you feel so useless because it will restrict you from doing the simplest thing. Renders you powerless. When am sick, I begin to reminisce and value other days I was well.

Bullies

I dislike bullies in any form. Be it in school, at home, at work, any where. If I could quarantine each and every one of them I would. They made some of my days in high school unpleasant.

Power outage

Every Nigerian hate it too. It is so annoying when the power is out. Especially in the night when you need to sleep without the fan or Air condition. Or when your phone battery is dead and you need to charge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70