You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quesney21 (Day 13): The Love It/Shove It Challenge by @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Yes NZ, I got to keep telling my hubby then. :P

Pretty hard for alone time with hubby until the kids sleep. By then, both of us are falling asleep too due to tiring day.

@khimgoh, I do have sensitive skin too which no choice but have to keep applying the moisturizer.

Yeah, and can't slim down after delivery. Dream and try hard still. :)

Sort:  

Hey @liewsc I know right? Really have to make time for each other. Sigh...it's true you know, people used to say that once you have kids, you will put on weight. I always thought that I would be different, but really I am a statistic! hahaha

@khimgoh, that's me. :)

It is the only slot where you spend time talking to each other, at least it is one way I believe in keeping the relationship warmth.

No worries, you are not alone, and I am part of the statistics too. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71