You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE IT OR SHOVE IT CHALLENGE

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Hellooo my girl @beeyou, Paula! Great hearing from you! Sooo, I see we like oceans, beaches and ... MEAT! Yes, it will be quite the party if and when we hook up with @lynncoyle1 at her paradise place!

Was saying to a couple of our friends, I wasn't prepared for the feeling of "missing Steemit" when life brought me back to its "realities". Of course it isn't "Steemit" as such - it's ALWAYS about the PEOPLE that make any experience rich and memorable. You are definitely one such "people", here!!!

I appreciate your warmth and friendship! Trust all continues to be well in your life - here and off Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66