Love it/ shove it challenge by @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago

I was strolling round steemit last night when i came across the loveitshoveit challenge on @papa-pepper 's blog organized by @snowpea...

I immediately fell in love with it and coincidentally, two other steeminans @yungchief and @seunnla also nominated me for the same challenge.... Just goes to show that i should really be a part of it...

So once again, thanks @snowpea for organizing this and thanks @papa-pepper for promoting this.. I probably would've missed out on this beautiful challenge...

So here goes...

Love it
unnamed.gif
Image source

  1. I love having a good laugh. Oh yes, laughing so hard till my tummy hurts and tears roll down my cheeks. It just makes me feel good.

  2. I love cooking. I can call this my hobby any day, any time. I could spend hours in the kitchen cooking up something I've never even tried out before. To me, its an art and i love it so much.

  3. I love good food. As much as i love to eat, i also love food that taste good. If it doesn't taste good or up to my own standard... Trust me, i aint eating that food.

  4. I love singing. This is another thing i love doing. I love to try out nre things with my voice too especially when im alone and i can scream and screech at the top of my voice... Lol

  5. I love independent women. Yes, i love women who decide to stand out in a crowd and who dream big. People who set the pace for others to follow...

Shove it

images (3).jpeg
Image source

  1. Pride. This is one thing that compketely turns me off in a person. I really cannot stand people who blow their trumpets all the time. I'm a very simple person, so anyone who try to act proud around me can definitely not be my friend.

  2. Travelling. This is one very thing i dont like. No matter how short or long the distance is. Having tl sit in a car or bus for hours has a way of frustrating me for that moment... Lol

  3. Malice. I know this is one thing ladies do a lot. They keep malice when they're angry but not me. And i don't like people who take pleasure in keeping malice. Its not worth it at all

  4. Washing. I don't like washing... Whether plates or clothes. Ill rather pay someone to do it for me. Its just a boring chore for me altogether...

  5. Ironing. If you want to punish me or make me cry, just give me clothes to iron.... OMG!!!
    I do not like ironing for anything in this world. Hahhaaaa

I think that's it... So to enjoy this one too, ill be nominating @jeline @joeycrack @tyrex @anjiba @fatherfaith @jacobite @xpency @t-flames @diamondrich @gee1 @drstarry

Sort:  

I can relate with travelling and washing. I can cook anything but please washing is way out of it.

Hahahahahahaha..... I love how you started the post, first, you were strolling.... That felt quite relaxing.... I love it!

Hahahahahaha..... Then you mentioned Two things..... Laughing... That resonates with me.... I try not to laugh in public coz I get tissues..... I cry when I laugh... Lol....

Then you're a foodie... 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

The shove it smiley cracked me up.

Hahahsshssh...... Washing.... Ironing.... Travelling.... The first two, I hate more than you do. Travelling I enjoy.

@kingernie thanks for nominating me.... Lemme write mine. And do have a laugh filled day... Don't forget to hold your handkerchief o

Officially, I can say that 79% of individuals do not like washing plates.

i love singing too, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77