You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love it, Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Ola... I was wondering why you were ignoring me because Ms Gina wasn't alerting me... it's KAERpediem (I should have really thought this through when I came up with it... haha)

Hey thanks for sharing... I noticed all your pet peeves are people... you must be a hard man to please ... haha
Yes, dislike No.1, the "humble-brags" too and will remember not to give you luke-warm, sitting-on-the-fence "OK"s 😉

Sort:  

Hahha...i saw my mistake. Misspelled ur name. My pet peeves are people because i cant think of any situation that i can hate. I guess maybe I am not much of a people person.

Please ... I think you are a people person... but maybe as a lawyer you have seen people's ugly more than some...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62