LOVE IT OR SHOVE IT CHALLENGE!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

LOVE IT OR SHOVE IT CHALLENGE!



He Steemians! I was not really nominated to do this challenge and I just saw the post of my beautiful friend @junebride. I liked the idea so much and I want to do it too. It’s nice to share with you guys the things that I love and the things that I don’t like.




source



The rules of the challenge:

  1. List five things that you like
  2. List five things that you do not like
  3. Use the tag #loveitshoveit
  4. Nominate as many as you like to do the challenge

So here it goes…


@jeraterta’s LOVE IT LIST


1. DANCING

I love dancing ever since I was young. I am always present in every dance presentation at school from elementary and college. I also tried joining competitions. I was also a dance instructor at MSU-IIT Dance Society

2. EATING

I love to eat. I actually eat anything that is on the table. I have a big appetite and I am the best person you can bring in fiestas and eat all you can restaurants.

3. TRAVELING

I was not able to travel when I was young and even when I had my son. But when I joined Steemit, a door was opened for me to explore the world. I was able to go to places that I have never been to. And I am excited to be able to go to places that I have never been to.

4. SLEEPING

If there's a sleeping contest, then I would definitely win. I love to sleep. I can even sleep more than 24 hours if I am allowed to. I love to stay in bed forever.

5. SINGING

I love to sing. It's just sad to say that the feeling is not mutual. My voice really sucks. I sound like a cow. But my voice can't stop me from singing, most especially when I am in the comfort room.


@jeraterta’s SHOVE IT LIST


1. WASHING PLATES

You can ask me to wash the clothes, clean the entire room and everything just don't ask me to wash the dishes. I just don't like the feeling of washing it. And it feels tiring just to see unwashed dishes.

2. RADDISH

I hate its odor. It is really awful. I haven't tasted it but I have no plans to try it anyway. It could give my mouth a foul odor. And super hate it when they put it in the refrigerator.

3. CHEATER

I guess everyone hates cheater and hates the feeling of being cheated. They are not worth it of love that people offer to them. They are very insensitive to hurt people who loved them unconditionally. If only I could burn them all so that no one will be hurt again. I know how it feels and I don't want anyone of the people that I know and even the people that I do not know to feel that way.

4. WHEN MY SON IS SICK

That would be the very least thing that I would like to happen to my son, or should I say, one of the things that I would not want to happen again. It breaks my heart to see him sick and helpless. And it would be a lot of sleepless nights when he is sick because he wants me to carry him all the time when he is sick.

5. WAKING UP EARLY

I am definitely not a morning person. I hate waking up early in the morning. Just like what I have said in my love it list, I do love sleeping. And that would be the very best gift that I would receive from my mom.


And that would be all. I hope you had enjoyed my Love it and Shove it challenge. I nominate @zurielzurin, @kneelyrac, @uwanderer, and @hesaid to do the challenge. Thank you so much @snowpea for this challenge.


Thank you, guys! More Power! Keep Steeming!


pizap.com15205615559891.jpg


U5dtNRYQp1zesPpwBvqDQ336jHMyrhw.gif

Sort:  

yes of course we don't want cheaters!

Let's burn them! hahahahaha

haahhahaha nakatawa ko

yeah waing up early can be tough but sure is worth it, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06