You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn more about me ♥ ♥ [Love It / Shove It Challenge]

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

It was great to hear more about you @missdeli :) I too love the beauty of nature (and food!)... and I certainly hate governments and their lack of organization ;)

I will hopefully get around to making a post for this challenge this week, Thank you for the nomination!

Sort:  

Thanks:) Like I said to others people that I nominated, you dont need to do this. But if you want to, then I'll be happy knowing much more about you:) or you can do it whenever you like to, even in one month from now hihi:)

It's on my list! I will get around to it eventually. Thanks for all of the positive inspiration @missdeli, you sweet sweet human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56