You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love it/Shove it Challenge!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

I thought you were gonna say you love me lool
It was a good opportunity for such declaration but you missed it
:'D
Hehe maybe I went too far with the joke looool
It was good to know you better my friend ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding me I am miles behind replying to my post comments - just when I was going to create another post! I was going to, but you already have a twin - is having a brother from another too much for you to handle?

Well if you're my twins brother then I have no choice but to recognise you as mine :D jk
I'm so honored <3 brother <3
Thank you

A brother is always welcome and you are soo a sweet one 😉 how's it then 🤔 twin brother-brother? Lol

You..... 😂 awww..... Love you twin
You Crack me up 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48