You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gillian's Love It Shove It Post

@gillianpearce
I place a genuine comment but I did reply on the comment from @drakernoise, who was kind enough to point this out, in stead of on the original post!
So, you can see my comment as reply on his comment :(
I was thinking about copy pasting it, to the correct place but that would not be fair with the engagement league in mind!
Enjoy the response!

Sort:  

Wah!!! I've got a headache. I had to delete some of my comments this morning that ended up in the wrong place.

Thank you for your response @fullcoverbetting I will look forward to reading it in full later. I'm going to come back here and respond to @drakernoise and I'll now be able to respond to you at the same time from the same location! 😂

I think I need to get up and move. I've been sitting here for over 2 hours. Not to mention the fact that I'm in the library and some bloke has just come in who's talking to himself and laughing merrily away. The girls who were sharing a table with me, decided it was lunch time, made their excuses and left! 😁