My Entry For The Love it/shove it challenge by @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys good morning to you all. I guess i need no further introduction. I was nominated for a challenge by @datibomchic and i am here to participate.

IMG_20180320_143213_0.jpg

Lets get to it

This challenge does not require much.

  • Loveitshoveit rules:
  • List five things that you love
  • List five things that you shove
  • Nominate as much people to participate as you can, ANYONE. Let them know about it somehow.

5 Things I Love

God

I guess you should know why i love him

My Mum

That woman is basically the best thing that has ever happened to me. She has been great and she has performed more roles than that of a mother in my life. Even when i did shits to her she still forgave me. So i love her

Giving

One thing i believe in life is that if you give, you will also receive. Even the bible said

give and it shall be given unto you

If you dont know how to give then i guess you ate sick in the head.

You are not a boss till errbody at your table eat.

Friendship

I value friendship a lot. I can take a bullet for my friends. I know cos i have done it before

Freedom

Like @datibomchic i also like freedom. Freedom is actually everything. Even parents should not cage a child like he or she is a dog not to talk a partner.

5 Things I Dont

Lies

Well i guess nobody actually likes this even though we tell it sometimes. Well i prefer if someone tells me the truth. I forgive easily. But lies will hurt me

Satan

I dont like satan. He should just give up the fight already

Thieves

I know what it feels like not to have something that you need but then i try my best to manage with what i have. That is i dont take other people's stuff. So if you now take another man's property in the name of poverty then you deserve to be beaten.

People Who Take Advantage Of Others

I hate this shii mehn especially in relationships. One person is always weaker buh dont take advantage of that weakness

Backbiters

They spread rumours about you all around like a prostitute's legs. I dislike them. They wont be able to say it in front of you. God go punish una

I don vex. Bye bye

I nominate @jblsugnature, @alisonudeme, @prechi, @gallantmayor, @sussan.

Sort:  

Hehehe.....

I know every other thing but then one part really got me.

Satan

I don't like Satan.....

😂 😂 😂
I don't know why, but that part really got me.
Well, I don't like Satan either.... 🚶

Thanks for appreciating your mum after God.
Mothers are the best thing ever.
God bless you and reward you in this contest.

@ewuoso nice...keep it up bro 🖒

No introduction needed bro, we all knew you @ewuoso.
One thing I really like about your likes is "your mun"
Whosoever loves is parents especially mother is on the right path to success.
Thanks for sharing with us

I know you love giving
Guys like you are rare, keep it up

Giving is a part of yu i respect alot. God bless yu more boss.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Giving is the best thing because you know there’s no lack in your life...keep it up👏🏼

But quick question ???
Did you actually take a real bullet 🙄🙄🙈

Nice post@ewuoso

Thanks for the nomination.. But i nominated you first... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78