You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It or Shove It Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

I don't cough a lot, but still despise that I can't just quit like I did everything else. I smoke American Spirits and they don't have the pesticides and other preserving chemicals in them that most do. I strayed away from the 'I love Steemit' because I thought it was too obvious lol!

Sort:  

Yes, it's a powerless feeling. American spirits burn too slow imo, but they definitely are the healthiest choice. Surprisingly not a whole lot of people chose Steemit as a love either. Maybe others thought it would be too obvious too haha!

They do burn slow. I can smoke one cigarette 3 times lmao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44